European Strike Force
We now use http://www.esf-clan.eu

You will need to visit and register a new account
European Strike Force
We now use http://www.esf-clan.eu

You will need to visit and register a new account
European Strike Force
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application:Zehtuka

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Zehtuka[ESF]
Sergeant
Sergeant

Application:Zehtuka Empty
PostSubject: Application:Zehtuka   Application:Zehtuka EmptyWed Aug 12, 2009 4:23 pm

How many hours of PR do you play weekly?: Depends if there is somebody to play with or not.
Right now I can play for like 6-7 hours a day but that will go down to 3-4 hours shortly.

What PR skills can you bring to ESF?: I'm a decent helicopter pilot (transport/huey), and I can take on any infantry role except sniping because for some reason I fail horrible at that. I like being a support class like the Automatic Rifleman or Medic. Vehicles aren't a problem, but I prefer driving the vehicle rather than using the gun.

What Personal Qualities would make you a worthy addition to the unit?: I'm dedicated and a teamplayer.

Describe your talent for leadership in PR: I have been a squad leader in other games and I know what it takes to be a good leader. I'm still trying to find out how to be a good leader in PR since it's different from my previous games
(It's quite complicated).

Describe your previous experience with clans, if any: I am the 1st Sergeant of a clan called The Duchy of Wessex, which is a roleplaying guild that was active in the MMO Darkfall Online. I have also been part of numerous FPS clans but most don't exist anymore or have merged into bigger clans. I haven't been part of a PR clan yet.

How did I find you? I have been a friend of Twyster since we are both members of Wessex and we played Darkfall together, after I found out that he was playing PR with a clan I decided to check it out.